pasobeco.blogg.se

I cant get adobe reader to read to me
I cant get adobe reader to read to me












  1. I cant get adobe reader to read to me how to#
  2. I cant get adobe reader to read to me pdf#

I cant get adobe reader to read to me how to#

I have another question completely different but will start a new thread on it.it isn't complicated.just want to know HOW to find something. Thanks for all your help.but me not being too computer literate.I am wasting your time.but you have been a help to me, because I did try everything you suggested. Then I will click yes.and let it take off. I will not re-install it unless something comes up.and says do I want to download Adobe reader in order to view, etc. (I have never done a system restore on this computer since I got it) I was wanting to go back to about March 14th.but I can't.so, I deleted the Adobe reader, and the adobe photo imaging programs.If anything said Adobe on my Control Panel (add & remove programs).it is gone. I was going to do a system restore on this computer this morning.and it will only go back as far as Mar.25, 2005. Ratchet.I have given up.I have done everything you suggested, and Adobe reader is only good for one time and then I can't get it to do again. My husband said something about "reformatting my hard drive".īut I sure hate to do that, because there are so many things that I will lose.

i cant get adobe reader to read to me

(meaning all the photo imaging programs) along with the Adobe reader.then, just downloaded and installed the Adobe Reader.and like I said I can only open and read one thing and it won't open and let me read a second item.only if I un-install and re-install and then I can open once and that's it. I deleted everything in my "Add/Remove" section of the control panel (settings)that had the word ADOBE in it.

i cant get adobe reader to read to me

it says "done", and I get nothing.there is just that blank page.

I cant get adobe reader to read to me pdf#

Just like this morning.I re-installed it.clicked on and read my PDF file I had in a e on here to tell you and read your reply and clicked on what you wanted me to see if I could open, and all I get is a blank white page and at the very bottom left hand corner of said page.

i cant get adobe reader to read to me

then if I try to read a new PDF file it won't open it. and this last time that I un/in I clicked on a PDF file I had in a folder, it opened it, and I got to read it. Mornin' Ratchet.I have un-installed & re-installed Adobe Reader more times than I can count ( in the last 2-3 days).














I cant get adobe reader to read to me